Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee Langdon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Renee Langdon

5 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gene Pugh

Gene Pugh

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mona Jacobsen

Mona Jacobsen

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luiz Barcenas

Luiz Barcenas

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Lisa ochoa

Lisa ochoa

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at this location are wonderfiul"
Profile photo of Lynn Joseph

Lynn Joseph

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"courteous and friendly"
Profile photo of Tisha Mortz

Tisha Mortz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your excellent service girls!. Very nice! Ive enjoyed speaking to the ladies here, they have always been so helpful."
Profile photo of Catherine Richmond

Catherine Richmond

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is top notch. The customer service I received was great, clear communication and answered all questions with a positive attitude. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Iliana Hernandez

Iliana Hernandez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Overall great experience and good customer service."
Profile photo of Mario Lopez

Mario Lopez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks here are great. Letty has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Anthony Serviss I like trains

Anthony Serviss I like trains

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service ,excellent attention,good attitude."
Profile photo of Frank VanBreedam

Frank VanBreedam

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is the best agent I have ever dealt with. She knows her job and was very eager to help me throughout my house buying process. I am moving to Willis, but Amber will continue to have my business."
Profile photo of Kimberly Richard

Kimberly Richard

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mohan joyappa

mohan joyappa

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber at Statefarm has been so helpful with my insurance need and she had a patience to listen to my questions and answered all my questions. I was able to get the quote and get my insurance done in just few mins. Thank you Amber for all your service"
Profile photo of Jarred Roeber

Jarred Roeber

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ericka Rodriguez

Ericka Rodriguez

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Being a young adult and figuring out all things insurance, rent, etc. is daunting and a bit overwhelming but the staff here is second to none! Definitely helped me feel at ease!"
Profile photo of Noemi

Noemi

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cynthia was extremely informative and quoted awesome prices for my full coverage! I’m so happy I went to State Farm! I have peace of mind that I have a awesome insurance through them. The agency was awesome, super sweet and profesional! I recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Paul Slaton

Paul Slaton

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hugh Smith

Hugh Smith

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable team. Went above and beyond in assisting us with our insurance needs. Would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Melissa Peterson

Melissa Peterson

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of bull durham

bull durham

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. Answered all my questions. Explained to me all my options. Set me up with the perfect policy. She is my go to agent. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Ana Diaz

Ana Diaz

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this office, very friendly and profesional, the girls always help me with a great smile on their face❤️"
Profile photo of Cynthia Gonzales

Cynthia Gonzales

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5