Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam Frome

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Frome
"Letty Martinez is our representative and she is excellent. I couldn’t ask for more. She watches out for her clients. She is honest and patient. She is detail oriented and goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are happy and taken care of. Thank you Letty!"

Shakieer R

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakieer R
"Letty is extremely helpful, very professional and above all extremely patient and friendliest in answering all the questions. My numero uno agent!!"

Lauryn Akagi

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Akagi
"I had a great experience with Austin and he was very helpful 10 out of 10 recommend."

Sherlin Membreno

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherlin Membreno
"Great team ,John was able to help me with all my insurance needs !!"

Rita Uecker

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Uecker
"very friendly and knowledgeable."

Becky Long

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Long
"Renee’s team was very helpful in getting us quotes quickly."

Bryce Kolodziej

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Kolodziej
"Pleasantly surprised and very happy with the whole process of switching - which I had dreaded doing. Big thanks to Amber for her help in being prompt, professional, courteous and all around great at turning something I was dreading into a simple, easy, refined process (that also saved me a lot of money too). Definitely recommend."

Chelsi Matthews

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsi Matthews
"Love Renee and her team! They are all so helpful if you have any questions about your policies! Definitely recommend"

Luis Benjamin Gomez Samperio

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Benjamin Gomez Samperio
"Thanks Amber for being so helpful with my insurance need. I got the quote and my insurance done in just few mins."

Roxy Long

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxy Long
"When Life and insurance needs change, you’ll want Lettie and Amber to assist you. While I found the corporate wheels moving too slow, these two professionals work hard to give the assurances needed during the long wait for changes to take effect."

Collins Marshall

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Collins Marshall
"Having recently received the news that my current insurance needs had significantly changed, I contacted this State Farm office. Wow, I actually got to speak with a live, helpful, and pleasant rep. Not only was this group a pleasure to work with, they were all professional, knowledgeable, and provided superior customer service. And Jake was terrific too!"

Jessica Tate

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Tate
"This is a great place and the service is amazing! Thank y’all!"

Shannon Schreiber

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Schreiber
"Amber and Letty are both so helpful with our insurance needs. We have both auto and home insurance! They are always very friendly and answer any questions we have!"

Bryce Carter

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Carter
"The staff provides excellent customer service and always makes sure all policies are up to date and taken care of."

Gene Pugh

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Pugh
"When I needed a new homeowner’s policy, I contacted Ms. Amber Marshall of State Farm. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient answering all of my many questions. She also went beyond what I would have expected to help with a problem I had obtaining a photo of the house."

Mona Jacobsen

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Jacobsen
"Amber and Letty are SO patient & kind in everyday but mostly when I need help and understanding of the many details of our insurance poilicies. Thank you both for being there and for always making sure I am taken are of. So happy we made the move back to State Farm!!"

Luiz Barcenas

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luiz Barcenas
"Great service and very friendly staff."

Patrick Rogers

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Rogers
"This is a great facility and the staff are so nice. They got me an amazing deal when I really needed it. They work with any budget and offer a lot of discounts and ways to save money. This is by far one of the better companies out there and I have been with them for many years. They have constantly gave me the best bang for my buck and that’s why I’ve been with them for so long, and don’t plan on changing anytime soon. I highly recommend this facility for too many good reasons."

Lisa ochoa

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa ochoa
"The agents at this location are wonderfiul"

Lynn Joseph

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Joseph
"courteous and friendly"

Tisha Mortz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tisha Mortz
"Thank you for your excellent service girls!. Very nice! Ive enjoyed speaking to the ladies here, they have always been so helpful."

Catherine Richmond

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Richmond
"The staff here is top notch. The customer service I received was great, clear communication and answered all questions with a positive attitude. I highly recommend them!"

Iliana Hernandez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Hernandez
"Very professional. Overall great experience and good customer service."

Mario Lopez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Lopez
"The folks here are great. Letty has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns."

Anthony Serviss

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Serviss
"Great service ,excellent attention,good attitude."