Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Thomas

Terry Thomas

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Thomas
"Staff here is great. Always willing to help when we need something. Happy we switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of C p

C p

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C p
"I recently had to change several policies after my father's passing. Obviously this was not a process I looked forward to for emotional reasons. Amber Marshall was amazing to work with. I was not able to do everything in a timely manner but she was able to keep me on track and make sure I got this best deal possible. My truck insurance went down $200 a month from what I was paying another company. This really has been a positive experience in a time of difficulty. Thank you for your kindness and patience, it really meant a lot."
Profile photo of Melissa Alonso

Melissa Alonso

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Alonso
"Letty is the best at what she does! She’s fast, efficient and reliable when it comes to handling something on policy."
Profile photo of Holly Savoie

Holly Savoie

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Savoie
"Life long State Farm customer for over 30 years. The staff at this location are very helpful. Definitely recommend for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Delaina Horton

Delaina Horton

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delaina Horton
"Amber and Letty are true rockstars. Any time I have questions, they explain in great detail. We love Renee Langdon’s State Farm!"
Profile photo of CJ H

CJ H

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ H
"Extremely helpful staff. Willing to discuss all your needs regardless of the time required. Amber is an absolute joy to speak with. Recently, I had an issue with a claim, and the team here fought tooth and nail to resolve it in an appropriate manner. This was no fault of the agency or its people, but this office teamed up and took 6 months, but they never stopped fighting for what was correct. There is a lot of value in having an office to walk into and great people who are willing to help and work with you. There is a reason I have retained their services for over 20 years. Would not recommend anywhere else."
Profile photo of Asia

Asia

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia
"I didn’t know much about life insurance until Prayse explained to me the importance of having it, even at a young age. We were able to find a plan that was reasonable for my income and my future. I’m happy with the customer service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Lockwood

Nicole Lockwood

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lockwood
"This office is the dream team! They are always so helpful and quick to respond. Every time I’ve needed assistance, they put me at ease and provide fantastic service + coverage. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Thomas

Ashley Thomas

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Thomas
"Amber is awesome! We quoted with her to switch from progressive (after 8 years with them). She was very responsive, and we got our quote back within the hour. Not only that, our rate with SF will be $110 LESS per month, with MORE coverage."
Profile photo of Kristina

Kristina

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina
"I have never been so happy with an Insurance company as I am with Renee Langdon's office. Amber Marshall is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customers are happy !!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Rideout

Timothy Rideout

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Rideout
"They have really professional employees that proved great service."
Profile photo of Jana McCreary

Jana McCreary

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana McCreary
"Ken Hanning is my agent and is a delight to work with. He responds quickly (and with great patience) to all questions I have and is very professional and courteous. He saved me over $1,000 on auto insurance so switching was a no-brainer and the process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Tina Gutierrez

Tina Gutierrez

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Gutierrez
"Ken was very professional and answered all of my questions. They saved me $1200 on my home owners insurance."
Profile photo of Matthew Warwick

Matthew Warwick

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Warwick
"Great staff that is very prompt in their communication and support of its customers like myself. Been with Renee, Letty, Amber and team for a year now and a much better experience than my time with Allstate."
Profile photo of lazaro millan

lazaro millan

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lazaro millan
"" Great service and very friendly staff""
Profile photo of Adam Frome

Adam Frome

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Frome
"Letty Martinez is our representative and she is excellent. I couldn’t ask for more. She watches out for her clients. She is honest and patient. She is detail oriented and goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are happy and taken care of. Thank you Letty!"
Profile photo of Shakieer R

Shakieer R

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakieer R
"Letty is extremely helpful, very professional and above all extremely patient and friendliest in answering all the questions. My numero uno agent!!"
Profile photo of Lauryn Akagi

Lauryn Akagi

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Akagi
"I had a great experience with Austin and he was very helpful 10 out of 10 recommend."
Profile photo of Sherlin Membreno

Sherlin Membreno

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherlin Membreno
"Great team ,John was able to help me with all my insurance needs !!"
Profile photo of Becky Long

Becky Long

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Long
"Renee’s team was very helpful in getting us quotes quickly."
Profile photo of Bryce Kolodziej

Bryce Kolodziej

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Kolodziej
"Pleasantly surprised and very happy with the whole process of switching - which I had dreaded doing. Big thanks to Amber for her help in being prompt, professional, courteous and all around great at turning something I was dreading into a simple, easy, refined process (that also saved me a lot of money too). Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Chelsi Matthews

Chelsi Matthews

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsi Matthews
"Love Renee and her team! They are all so helpful if you have any questions about your policies! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Luis Benjamin Gomez Samperio

Luis Benjamin Gomez Samperio

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Benjamin Gomez Samperio
"Thanks Amber for being so helpful with my insurance need. I got the quote and my insurance done in just few mins."
Profile photo of Roxy Long

Roxy Long

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxy Long
"When Life and insurance needs change, you’ll want Lettie and Amber to assist you. While I found the corporate wheels moving too slow, these two professionals work hard to give the assurances needed during the long wait for changes to take effect."
Profile photo of Collins Marshall

Collins Marshall

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Collins Marshall
"Having recently received the news that my current insurance needs had significantly changed, I contacted this State Farm office. Wow, I actually got to speak with a live, helpful, and pleasant rep. Not only was this group a pleasure to work with, they were all professional, knowledgeable, and provided superior customer service. And Jake was terrific too!"