Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Schuman

Patrick Schuman

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Schuman
"Amber was very responsive to my insurance needs. Customer service was great."
Profile photo of Terry Portillo

Terry Portillo

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Portillo
"Extraordinary customer service and personalized attention. Office staff knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Steve McIntyre

Steve McIntyre

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve McIntyre
"Amber and I have been in a struggle with another department within State Farm since January. Through it all, Amber has been most helpful in going the extra mile to get the issues rectified. Amber has always been happy and concerned and has handled the issue head-on and very professional. I can't say enough good things about her."
Profile photo of Ashley Miranda

Ashley Miranda

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Miranda
"Every time I call I get a response and the help I need. Very professional staff."
Profile photo of Paul L Edwards

Paul L Edwards

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul L Edwards
"There is nothing worse when it comes to service from those we do business with, in exchange for our hard earned dollars, than bad service. Someone rude on the other end of the phone etc.. Renee Langdon and her team, especially Letty😁 Are everything we all appreciate about GOOD SERVICE! The smiles on their faces are heard through the phone. They are kind, patient professionals. Also for myself they had far better insurance rates than 14 other company’s I checked with. Thanks for being GREAT Renee and team!"
Profile photo of Ana Ramirez

Ana Ramirez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ramirez
"Letty was great! Made everything fast, easy, and fun 😊"
Profile photo of Dario Muniz

Dario Muniz

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dario Muniz
"Ken is very helpful. He managed to save me $142 a month both cars I can not be any happier what a way to start off the year. Awesome team awesome rates hands down."
Profile photo of Kaedence Smith

Kaedence Smith

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaedence Smith
"Amber was super in assisting me with VIN numbers on the proof of insurance for our vehicles. She was super fast, very friendly and sincere in her approach. Thank you Amber :+)"
Profile photo of Terry Thomas

Terry Thomas

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Thomas
"Staff here is great. Always willing to help when we need something. Happy we switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of C p

C p

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C p
"I recently had to change several policies after my father's passing. Obviously this was not a process I looked forward to for emotional reasons. Amber Marshall was amazing to work with. I was not able to do everything in a timely manner but she was able to keep me on track and make sure I got this best deal possible. My truck insurance went down $200 a month from what I was paying another company. This really has been a positive experience in a time of difficulty. Thank you for your kindness and patience, it really meant a lot."
Profile photo of Melissa Alonso

Melissa Alonso

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Alonso
"Letty is the best at what she does! She’s fast, efficient and reliable when it comes to handling something on policy."
Profile photo of Holly Savoie

Holly Savoie

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Savoie
"Life long State Farm customer for over 30 years. The staff at this location are very helpful. Definitely recommend for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Delaina Horton

Delaina Horton

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delaina Horton
"Amber and Letty are true rockstars. Any time I have questions, they explain in great detail. We love Renee Langdon’s State Farm!"
Profile photo of CJ H

CJ H

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ H
"Extremely helpful staff. Willing to discuss all your needs regardless of the time required. Amber is an absolute joy to speak with. Recently, I had an issue with a claim, and the team here fought tooth and nail to resolve it in an appropriate manner. This was no fault of the agency or its people, but this office teamed up and took 6 months, but they never stopped fighting for what was correct. There is a lot of value in having an office to walk into and great people who are willing to help and work with you. There is a reason I have retained their services for over 20 years. Would not recommend anywhere else."
Profile photo of Asia

Asia

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia
"I didn’t know much about life insurance until Prayse explained to me the importance of having it, even at a young age. We were able to find a plan that was reasonable for my income and my future. I’m happy with the customer service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Lockwood

Nicole Lockwood

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lockwood
"This office is the dream team! They are always so helpful and quick to respond. Every time I’ve needed assistance, they put me at ease and provide fantastic service + coverage. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Thomas

Ashley Thomas

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Thomas
"Amber is awesome! We quoted with her to switch from progressive (after 8 years with them). She was very responsive, and we got our quote back within the hour. Not only that, our rate with SF will be $110 LESS per month, with MORE coverage."
Profile photo of Kristina

Kristina

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina
"I have never been so happy with an Insurance company as I am with Renee Langdon's office. Amber Marshall is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customers are happy !!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Rideout

Timothy Rideout

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Rideout
"They have really professional employees that proved great service."
Profile photo of Jana McCreary

Jana McCreary

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana McCreary
"Ken Hanning is my agent and is a delight to work with. He responds quickly (and with great patience) to all questions I have and is very professional and courteous. He saved me over $1,000 on auto insurance so switching was a no-brainer and the process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Tina Gutierrez

Tina Gutierrez

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Gutierrez
"Ken was very professional and answered all of my questions. They saved me $1200 on my home owners insurance."
Profile photo of Matthew Warwick

Matthew Warwick

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Warwick
"Great staff that is very prompt in their communication and support of its customers like myself. Been with Renee, Letty, Amber and team for a year now and a much better experience than my time with Allstate."
Profile photo of lazaro millan

lazaro millan

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lazaro millan
"" Great service and very friendly staff""
Profile photo of Adam Frome

Adam Frome

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Frome
"Letty Martinez is our representative and she is excellent. I couldn’t ask for more. She watches out for her clients. She is honest and patient. She is detail oriented and goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are happy and taken care of. Thank you Letty!"
Profile photo of Shakieer R

Shakieer R

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakieer R
"Letty is extremely helpful, very professional and above all extremely patient and friendliest in answering all the questions. My numero uno agent!!"